Latest Products http://www.vmchemicals.com Latest Products 17-06-12 en-us http://www.vmchemicals.com Disodium Hydrogen Phosphate Dihydrate http://www.vmchemicals.com/disodium-hydrogen-phosphate-dihydrate.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Disodium Hydrogen Phosphate Dihydrate. The Disodium Hydrogen Phosphate Dihydrate is prepared using the best quality ingredients in compliance to international quality standards. Potassium Chloride IP BP http://www.vmchemicals.com/potassium-chloride-ip-bp.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the profound experience in the sphere, we have become one of the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Wholesale suppliers Potassium Chloride IP BP. The superior quality Potassium Chloride IP BP is prepared using high-grade ingredients. Potassium Citrate IP http://www.vmchemicals.com/potassium-citrate-ip.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Wholesale Suppliers of Potassium Citrate IP. The superior range of Potassium Citrate IP, offered by us, is prepared from high quality ingredients using cutting-edge technology. Sodium Acetate Trihydrate IP BP http://www.vmchemicals.com/sodium-acetate-trihydrate-ip-bp.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Wholesale suppliers of Sodium Acetate Trihydrate IP BP. The Excellent quality Sodium Acetate Trihydrate IP BP, offered by us, is made as per set industrial standards. Sodium Acid Citrate I.P. B.P http://www.vmchemicals.com/sodium-acid-citrate-i-p-b-p.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier of Sodium Acid Citrate I.P. B.P. The best quality Sodium Acid Citrate I.P. B.P is made using innovative technology by our experts who have in-depth knowledge about it. Sodium Acid Phosphate IP http://www.vmchemicals.com/sodium-acid-phosphate-ip.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of Sodium Acid Phosphate IP. We manufacture and wholesale supply outstanding range of Sodium Acid Phosphate IP that is prepared using innovative technology by our specialists. Sodium Bicarbonate IP BP http://www.vmchemicals.com/sodium-bicarbonate-ip-bp.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and wholesale supplying of a range of Sodium Bicarbonate IP BP. The Sodium Bicarbonate IP BP is prepared by our experts taking utmost care to maintain quality standards. Sodium Chloride IP BP http://www.vmchemicals.com/sodium-chloride-ip-bp.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Wholesale Suppliers of Sodium Chloride IP BP. With our sphere expertise, we have been able to provide premium quality Sodium Chloride IP BP. The Sodium Chloride IP BP is used in I.V fluid, O.R.S. Powder and in Hemodialysis solution. Sodium Citrate IP http://www.vmchemicals.com/sodium-citrate-ip.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our state-of-the-art manufacturing facilities, we are able to manufacture and wholesale supply a range of outstanding quality Sodium Citrate IP to customers. Sodium Phosphate IP http://www.vmchemicals.com/sodium-phosphate-ip.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Wholesale supplier of Sodium Phosphate IP. The Sodium Phosphate IP, offered by us, is prepared in compliance to international quality standards to offer unsurpassed quality to our valuable clients. Citric Acid Monohydrate IP http://www.vmchemicals.com/citric-acid-monohydrate-ip.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. We own a substantial warehouse to keep the stacked products safely until final dispatch. With the leading technologies and automated systems, we ensure that the fragile products are sternly packed and piled up systematically. Citric Acid Anhydrous IP http://www.vmchemicals.com/citric-acid-anhydrous-ip.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! Calcium Chloride Dihydrate IP http://www.vmchemicals.com/calcium-chloride-dihydrate-ip.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers' needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering high quality lot of Calcium Chloride Dihydrate IP. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured, as we have adopted modern payment procedures that guarantee instant and hassle-free transactions. Magnesium Chloride IP http://www.vmchemicals.com/magnesium-chloride-ip.htm Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Magnesium Chloride IP in retail or bulk.